Seven Trojan football players earned year-end conference awards at the Chicagoland Prairie Football League Conference Meeting. The Trojans were well represented with four 1st Team All Conference players and 3 Honorable Mentions.
First Team all Conference selections include: Terry Wilkey, Evan Cox, Conner Telford & Seth Robertson.
Honorable Mention selections were Dylan Crouch, Landon Burkhardt and Joey Starks.
Connor Telford
Terry Wilkey
Seth Robertson
Evan Cox
Joey Starks
Landon Burkhardt
Dylan Crouch